You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled ‘I’m surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood…’ 13

in #life7 years ago

Very nostalgic... oh sweet memories of dem good old days....
I particularly remember my childhood memories at a very tender age of 4years, i was a destructive theorist, i used to dissect all my toys (i dont know what i was hoping to figure out at such an age)... When i got fed up with dealing with my toys, i started dismantling equipments in the house, i particularly remember our black and white tv, which i took apart all the knobs for changing channels and adjusting volume... I dont know why those memories just never left my mind all these years... Dont mean to bore you though... I just got carried away as i read your captivating childhood stories...

If you are up to it... Do support minnows growth on steemit, by accepting this gift of mine

Sort:  

Not bored at all! Thank you for sharing.

These toys ranged from my very early memories. The Tingha and Tucker was so early, I didn't have siblings :) Happy Days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91