You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I think about when I want to get my shit together

in #life7 years ago

Really nice having these life enhancing nuggets re-echoed in my ears time and time again.

However, how information is presented greatly affects how well it is assimilated. I think you have done a very good job presenting this information here, and it has greatly helped to reinforce some notions into my psyche...

I am indeed fired up to keep blazing my trail...

Thanks @capetowngirl

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the feedback @abasinkanga I know it is sometimes easier said than done, however, I like to keep a positive mind about most things :) I'm happy that I could have inspired you a little!

Oh! You have done more than just inspire me. Keep it up ok.

steem on: power up!

Support the #naijaminnows project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54