The SBD Gift #0006 : Upvote & Receive - Support the #naijaminnows project

in #naijaminnows7 years ago
I am calling especially on all dolphins and whales to support the growth of nigerian minnows here on steemit by upvoting this post

FREE STEEM BACKED DOLLARS

pexels-photo-95425.jpeg

I am giving away all my SBD earned for this post.

What do you have to do to receive my SBD gift?

  • Upvote this post

All the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally with all upvoters

RESTEEM for higher payouts


Follow #naijaminnows updates:

I am working on increasing my steem power, through steem power delegation. With more steem power at my disposal, and more support from friends and followers who have a lot of steem power, each post will be earning a whole lot more than they are currently earning, and everyone will be receiving more SBDs at payout.

Let us support this initiative with our upvotes, let us help nigerian minnows here on steemit to grow to become whales too.


Read & RESTEEM this story if you like it:
The Battle For Supremacy


Follow my cryptocurrency trading lessons:
An overview of trading concepts

steem on: power up!

Picture from: pexels

Sort:  

All support needed to grow here... We can truly exercise power as a group better than we would individually. Thanks!

Exclude me from the split please. Thank you. Enjoy have fun

Thanks for your upvote. It means a lot here!

Good initiative, Nigeria must be known in this wonderful community

upvoted and resteemed, bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54