I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO...

in #life6 years ago


My goal is to become the biggest Fitness Dtuber!

I create to inspire, motivate, spread laughter and fun in hopes of bringing a little light to your day.

JOIN THE FAMILY, SUBSCRIBE!

Follow me on Instagram
@aarongmunoz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's why I pushed you last night. One can easily plateau at a certain point and get used to doing a certain weight amount or amount of reps. You did the same for me the other day. I wound up doing more than I thought I could.

About the job... time to have the talk with them. Share your heart and see what they say. One thing though, is also doing the social media stuff, is currently a passion - will it affect your passion (or change it) when now you get paid to do it because now you "have to" do it? On the other hand, to get paid to do something you already love... if you do something you love, it will never be work. Maybe from home and only travel 2x a week? "You gift will make room for you and put you before great men (influencers)."

Brother, concerning you becoming the biggest fitness dtuber...you will achieve it :) especially when now the competition isn't too high, you can set the bar.

Those days are just there..

Winny out... for now 😉
#engagetogrow

Sometimes we just got that kind of days. Can't say why but same happens to me. One day I'm at the top of my game and the other I'm energy depleted af.

Well for me working out wise, it was because my calorie intake was super low. No gas in the tank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55