Your time is limited

in #life6 years ago

Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life.

Life is inherently risky. There is only one big risk you should avoid at all costs, and that is the risk of doing nothing.

You get in life what you have the courage to ask for.

A great attitude becomes a great day which becomes a great month which becomes a great year which becomes a great life.

You can't live your life for other people. You've got to do what's right for you, even if it hurts some people you love.

To see the world, things dangerous to come to, to see behind walls, to draw closer, to find each other and to feel. That is the purpose of life.

I made a resolve then that I was going to amount to something if I could. And no hours, nor amount of labor, nor amount of money would deter me from giving the best that there was in me. And I have done that ever since, and I win by it. I know.

In every success story, you will find someone who has made a courageous decision.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aaqibrooxx! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50