You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In five years, what do you want to have accomplished?

in #life6 years ago

I am hoping in the next 5 years I can go to school for IT, and get a good pay job in the tech field. And hopefully, I can blog full time.

Sort:  

I started in IT at 14. I had my own company in High School and in Computer Science class got graded by how much I helped others and how often I fixed computers around the school.

I didn't focus on one topic and generalized across almost everything in the industry, this was amazing during the start up days. Now I wish I spent more time focusing on one thing, I have no regrets, but having to keep up with so many different things gets overwhelming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95