You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Attempt at Spreading Steem Spirit… Will It Fail???

in #life6 years ago

This hand in a design is new addition @nomadicsoul
hand.JPG
That is really cuteness of you dear.
Your love for steemit heading toward dress and our loves to steemit only reach to our image design and line design of post.
Waiting to see the special noma-steem-dress :)

Sort:  

LOL that hand cracked me up as I was drawing it. So funny you zoomed in on that, that cracked me up!!! The thing is, believe it or not, I CAN draw. Cartoons anyway. But you'd never know it from these receipt sketches.

i do believe it that you can draw thats why you tried to art the design. May be that time you were in hurry or you did not had mood for drawing and art just initially a few lines draw :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45