Lets go on an Adventure. The art of Life.

in #life6 years ago

Love. Happiness. Money. Family= LIFE.
Hi. I am Daoud Anthony Simmons. I am a person. If you are reading this then you are too. I look around me all the time. Everywhere i go I am observing the people places and things around me. A million questions rolling through my mind like waves crashing into a seawall. I absorb information. I look for answers. I am silent. What is Life? Why is it? How can some seem so small and others so big? If we are all people. What truly makes us different? The color of our skin? The size of our bank accounts? What we drive or wear? Where we live? What do YOU want? How do YOU think? I feel that if people just got to know other people the world would be a better place. Lets talk. About Life.20180513_115935.jpg

Sort:  

Thankyou! Her name is Ophelia and she is almost 11 months old. Do you have any children?

Not yet. I'm still not married...although I'm working on solving that problem :-)

It is a Beautiful thing. I wish you only the best. Be blessed.

Congratulations @a8mil3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25