My life is a nice❤️ ❤️ ❤️ answer for the followers of what I put 5 Steemian from different^-^ at the expense of one steemit

in #life6 years ago

The first thing we'll talk about is why I put 5  Steemian ^^  from different countries into one account

The obvious reason is to collect the largest number of Steam Power answerers for followers 


I will put in the last photos and names of Steemian ^^


I am from Spain and I will speak in Spanish

 Hola, mi nombre esJO, soy nuevo en steemit, nací el 17 de marzo de 1996, soy venezolano, me gusta compartir la historia de mi vida con las personas que no me conocen; soy sociable, buena persona y buen amigo, subiré cosas variadas, como vídeos, fotos, música y mucho más, espero que les guste mi contenido así como me encanta crearlo para ustedes. 

is jonecina from amirica


is joch from negeria

is jo from korean

jacklin from spanish

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@asadali12
Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 50.0% @traderwhale upgoat, thanks to @a1steemsecrets
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a1steemsecrets to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I totally agree with you. I am the comer . Please stay with me... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71