You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dream Of Owning A Home

in #life7 years ago

I hope I can achieve my dream of making money on Steemit .. but it's hard .. because I have been active for more than 1 month ..
I wish I was like you; ((Can you share me the secret?) How can I be like you? I love you too .. I want to be friends with you .. Sorry I make you uncomfortable..

Sort:  

Hey @a-alice, You can achieve your dream there are some great teachers on here that help others.
if you would like to get into vloging you should hit up @sirlunchthehost, he's starting a vlogging class tomorrow, also go into discord channels people are very helpful in the different channels.
Write from the heart and write about what you are passionate about, find what interests you and be you - That may be the secret

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89