You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recognizing an opportunity

in #lif6 years ago

Hope and opportunity!

     If Steemit is more than a platform to get money and I am sure that it is, then I propose that we be more united and that we develop a campaign to attract more people to this wonderful social gathering.

     The hope is because Steemit is more than a social network like Facebook, Instagram or Twitter due to the fact that intellectual property is strictly respected here and we all benefit from it, both intellectually and economically.

     I see Steemit as a great global super brain and all the Steemians as their neurons, so I invite you to work not only to generate more neurons, but also to help these neurons generate more and more synapses, since The power of a brain depends on that.

     @chbartist I love your post and I agree to maintain that hope, since we have in our hands a great communication tool! I am new posting on Steemit but I have known its power for a long time! Thanks for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69