You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recognizing an opportunity

in #lif6 years ago

@chbartist Great article - what I find fascinating about ‘the market’ is the vast expanse of values and choices based upon purposes of the respective currencies - I’m a ‘fundamentals’ investor - I like choosing one or two blockchain that interest me (e.g. STEEM and EOS) and then learning as much as I can about each while attempting to leverage the value by evangelizing and using. I’m in for the long-haul in these projects and see nothing but UP for both of them. They’re brilliantly conceived and each serves very useful niches while creating and extending value. Admittedly I’m a Minnow (the BTC run last year wiped me out) but that was on me - the beauty of crypto land is that it is ‘everyman’s’ Field of Dreams - and it makes sense to educate yourself to become a productive trader or long-term investor - pick a niche and pursue it - there’s no lack of opportunity- love your posts - keep ‘me coming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88