Eat Fat To Lose Fat

in #liefstyle7 years ago (edited)

We were educated to avoid fatty food to get rid of health complications and weight gain.

IMG_7587.JPG

WRONG.

For three months now we eat buttery food, dairy, bacon, "crispy pata", and chicharon, among some others and still lose weight. Steady decline, that is.

IMG_7472.JPG

We don't feel deprived going into keto because we can still eat the food that we love. And since high fat diet can give you longer satiety, we don't have to do any snacking in between meals!

IMG_7588.JPG

Eat Fat to lose fat. C'mon just give it a try, give me a nudge here or in our ig account: @plumandrain_onKeto.

Sort:  

Most people think healthy food is "boring and tasteless"...when down and ill they research all the healthy food to feel better );

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Wahhhhh!!!! Ginugutom ako!!! Ahahahaha

I enjoy a high fat, low carb diet because I don't feel like my energy dips and spikes all day long. I feel energized and powerful during my workouts as well.

Agreed! Do not deprived yourself to eat what you want :)

Correct, when you feel deprived, the cravings will be greater.

Please post some of your recipes also here sis so I will have an idea what I can eat. Started cutting out carbs and sugar for three days now.

Currently working on it sissy! @towbielicious

For the first few weeks on keto, you can eat anything on the allowed list of foods. Just make sure to always UP you fat intake (butter, coconut oil, olive oil) to make your body go into ketosis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43