FIRST Edit of an OLD POST - THANK YOU, Tim Cliff!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #library6 years ago (edited)

BREAKING NEWS!

One amazing and responsive Steemit witness, @timcliff, has given us early access to the promised feature of editing old posts. He has written about it here:

Unlimited Content Editing

Please note that it comes with certain risks, limitations, and caveats... hence, I am trying this out on an experimental article that I posted a while ago.

NEVERTHELESS

I am on the verge of tears of joy to have access to this capability, after literally years of waiting.

Tim, thank you so very much for your "above and beyond" effort to meet our needs.

You have my great appreciation, gratitude, and support.

=== We now return to our original article content... ===

This is yet another @creatr
Steemit use-case experiment.


As is my wont,
I continue seeking to
"push the limits"
of what mere mortals
can accomplish
here on Steemit.

Steemit has announced
a lift on the ban against perpetual editing,
and this experiment is evidence of my faith
that they will
follow through
on that promise
this time.

Watch this space for future developments...

😀


Meanwhile, feel free to upvote the heck out of this post!


Every failure is a step toward learning how to succeed...

And, yes, I'm asking you to also do that on faith...
as, obviously,
this post (as it is)
has so little
going for it...

😉

...apart from, perhaps,
it's "novelty factor."

Many thanks to all my faithful supporters.
I appreciate you!


Sort:  

I am having such a great time exploring your blog site. Thank you for making new ideas possible. 🐓🐓

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

Thank you also for re-steeming my library. :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Climbing the ladder of success entails patience and perseverance. My appreciation and consideration @creatr

Where did you hear about this? That is pretty cool.

Just follow the links in my article, friend... :D

Wow awesome content really like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50