Musician Arrested, Strip Searched, Thrown in Jail for Singing Without A LicensesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #liberty7 years ago

“I would watch as the cops would come and arrest people for performing on the street without a license, even though they had a license to do so,” Strader said. After a while, he said he simply stopped buying the license to perform. In his mind, it did not matter to Oklahoma City who had a license, as all street performers were getting caught in the police state’s dragnet.

He was stripped of his clothing and held in jail for 27 hours just for singing without a license and has to pay a fine. This is disgusting. The people that did this to this man should be in jail. What will happen next, will the homeless be put in the soilent green machine for being homeless without a license?

music-696x366.jpg

Sort:  

Just keep being a beacon PLEASE!!! I was so INFURIATED when I learned that the U.S. Government is a freaking corporation and sold our "birth certyificates" as us being dead hah, just learned that 3 weeks ago, at first I wanted to head to D.C LOL, now I understand this is worldwide slavery and control system so the best route I believe is doing just what you are doing, people are wakijng up,l I did lol and I was DEAD asleep! Peace!

Oh and this is DISGUSTING, highimpactflix did a video on a cop who was abusing peoples rights in CA and a TON of people called and SHAMED the police (of course the police do not give a shit hah) anyway we will get there

wow this is messed up

this should not be happening

yes it makes me sick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65