You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Melkor's Neighborhood...

in #liberty7 years ago

Mr Melkor? I have to be honest, I haven't read On liberty, but I have a very good reason, I was on the road all night and am very very tired now. I know it's not an excuse, but could you please not give me an F? I did read bits online and it sounds interesting, although kind of vague. I thank you for sharing this with us and for lighting our way in your infinite wisdom.
PS: I fucking love Ugly Kid Joe, they're my favorite band in the world. How'd ya know? :O

Sort:  

How does Melkor know all? I lurk at the threshold: across the eternal chasm of space and time. I observe.

The perceptive gaze of Melkor cannot be deterred.

Your grade is deferred Honeydue. Rest-up. There is much to learn and do... soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81