You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nationalists, flags, and "leftist commies"

in #liberty7 years ago (edited)

"But nationalists are easily triggered."

Yes, they are. It's pretty damned pathetic too. They're so badly programmed that they cannot even understand the absurdity of their position.

Why do you refuse to join us in steemit.chat, friend? You are a friend and Liberty Professional. Come in, sit down, have a drink, and talk about life changing ideas with us.

Sort:  

I'm not much of a chatter. I'm a member of a forum that I keep neglecting for the same reason. (And, actually, I didn't even remember that Steemit had a chat feature.)

Ah, I resemble @dullhawk's remark here... Perhaps unfortunately, also not much of a "chatter." Usually don't have the time for it or don't even think of it.

Don't think it makes us any less keen for liberty... And we radical anarchists need to support one another, wherever we may be found hanging out! ;)

We really need to consider grouping up into communities. Hard times are coming. Genuine friends as your neighbors would be a huge boon.

I definitely need to review everyone I'm following, "classify" them somewhat, and get around to the blogs that I value more often! :O

Thanks for responding. ;)

Ahh, I meant offline as well as online though. haha The steemit.chat is the best way to organize for this platform. Join us in the #libertyprofessionals channel! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68