You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Adams and Jefferson were wrong

in #liberty7 years ago

well...texans pretty much carry guns when they are dressed...and sword(canes)s are legal carry now.
I have no intention of allowing any antagonist to get any closer than that.

Sort:  

did you ever find a good sword-cane?

I think Cold Steel makes what I want.
I already have several but I doubt that they are very good quality.

I can only speak for the Cold Steel gladius...cheap in price, weell made for the price, will do the job

Also see if United Cutlery makes one...I bought a small dagger from them that is very well made but cheap for the price, hell it looks better made than the Smith & Wesson knife(yes) I picked up of the same size...but 10 bucks more

I'll do that.
Thanks for the heads up.
United Cutlery has as website that's damn hard to navigate.
the only sword canes I've noted are $$$$$$

also look at Amazon. Bezos is a pinko, but it's easy as hell to order through there

just bought my buddy a tomahawk/pipe from there lol

ah...good point.
delivered right to my door too.
I happen to have this little 'shift card'...
grrrr.
it's trying it's best NOT to show me what I want to see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36