You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big takeaway from Adam Kokesh's book "Freedom" which I just finished: ***shame works better than violence***

in #liberty7 years ago

this makes me want to give it a read.. even more than I already had wanted to read it at some point lol

Sort:  

Just have to say it...
Do it!
Voluntarily!

(The school will NEVER require it...)
LOL!

@doitvoluntarily me too. I will look for it. upvoted your comment. @gold84

Adam is here on steemit, and I think he has a free link to the kindle version on every article he posts. Don't forget to upvote him, he is doing a tour to "test the waters" for a presidential run... This is perhaps the best use I can think of for your steem "upvotes!"

I will send you a free copy if you would like.

Alright Adam, What's all this dangerous freedom stuff you keep talking about? Why, people might start waking up and you know they don't want that! :) Reminds me of that short story The Bound Man and the illusion of freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55