You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big takeaway from Adam Kokesh's book "Freedom" which I just finished: ***shame works better than violence***

in #liberty7 years ago

agreed with 100% everything you wrote. They have RateMD and Rate Lawyers.. some are truthful comments. In any case I know a lot of people who just have no shame.. (ex wife ;))

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah I think rating competition may be a good field to enter. In fact I had a domain name which was about to expire, which your comment convinced me to spend the $20 to keep ($15 for the domain, $5 to keep strangers from showing up at my door :) ) -- http://medicalprices.net, although there's no content there yet.

My plan with it was to have service providers (doctors, hospitals, etc.) post the prices for their services, so that The People could do cost analysis and choose based on that. The site would also have ratings of course. So, I've got it for another year; now just need to find people who can help make it happen. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55