You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practical Bob and his Practical Jar of Answers

in #libertarianism8 years ago

Nice! Lincoln "freed" the blacks and enslaved a nation. I've kind of stopped following Molyneux, his ego got a little overbearing. He also changes his point of view to suit Whatever narrative he happens to be espousing at the time. Upvoted & resteemed!

Sort:  

Remember, this article is from 2011, before Molyneux went completely off the deep end.

I missed that...it comes from being really old! I'm glad to see I'm not the only one that sees it. I used to really enjoy his videos (the one he did on Lincoln was excellent) but I started noticing that he was contradicting himself. Alex Jones is another one...I tried to watch an interview he did with someone and he kept interrupting the guy to interject his opinion...besides being totally full of shit, he's become annoying as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74