You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana Smokers Have Gun Rights, Too (Raw Liberty 23)

in #libertarian7 years ago

Pot smokers have EVERY right to own and use guns. Alcohol consumers do and it is the true evil in our society but hey what do I know. Show me stats where someone stoned went for the gun over the pizza. Show me stats or outnumbering cases of stoned gun toting people committed crimes outnumbering alcohol and gun related crimes. Hell, if we should start anywhere it should be pharmaceuticals. If this were the case though no American could own a gun cause big pharma's got em' all hooked. Wait... I should shut up before I give them an idea....... whoops. By the way I don't use and I own and believe in guns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60