Why I'm Considering Home Schooling

in #libertarian6 years ago

I can't make it any more simple than this.

school prison.jpg

It's either home schooling or a Steiner School. If you have any tips I'd be delighted to hear them...

Sort:  

I have two daughters, I believe the best education are at home, all the negative influences that are brought from outside the child will compare it to the situation at home
I do not teach them much, I just show the best attitude for them, it applies to us first as a parent
Their school?, I adjust to our budget and save for their university school.

I home educated both of my children. Both have turned out to be self reliant individuals.

The best advice I can give to start is to do it by the child. Not by the book. What works for one won't necessarily work for the other.

I hope that helps for a start. Feel free to ask away if you have more questions. @scalish

In the home, we instill the values of children, who in time will be a man or woman according to those teachings. The home is the most important, from there the child will know that advice outside those values should not be adopted or taken into account, but if we neglect this part and leave our children only with the school, there all will teach him of his way of act and solve problems, so over time will be an adult with whom we will have to deal in some aspects contrary to ours despite being our children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50