Liberation from Deadly Disease

in #liberation6 years ago

I already shared. For my friend, the event was miraculous and cheerful. But the diagnosis of her second child is sorely grateful that she immediately recognized me with a "fatal" disease in utero.

I was told he would be born because he couldn't breathe. And if he could say that he would never know anything other than pain, his seizures would fill him up every day, probably with love.

That was the hardest thing I had to hear. My friend and I listened, we left, we saw an abortion, we cried, we decided to give up, then we prayed, and we begged God to have it for some time.

Fast ahead, the kid just celebrated his third birthday! Just last week he told me "da-da", singing and dancing, even though his life was atypical, full of joy and love, and his life was characterized by curiosity and beauty, and not pain.

She has some bouts, she needs to take some medications with some side effects, but she's a beautiful, loving, wonderful and perfect little girl and, in my opinion, she's a miracle of God, a gift and a sign of her, listening, and she loves us all.

So this process was the most distressing and the most glorious one I've ever had.

img1 img2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @isidoro
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75