You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Transwoman's thoughts: "Operation Anti Moral Illness" and effects here on Steemit

in #lgbt7 years ago

since the Orange leader took over office.

Hahahaha! Sorry..that really did make me laugh! (I'm not exactly a fan either)

While some segregation my not be ideal in the end, we do somewhat have that already simply because of the language barrier (unless we choose to use a translator or happen to know both languages.) Personally I don't really have a desire be be getting up 'in their business'...having better things to do. BUT...this specific headline seemed to bring more contact between the two groups (with both using the indonesia and lgbt tags). Though it very well may be a short lived thing on here. I at least wanted to put my stance out there...ideally mitigating what I can.

And yes..flags are the same as downvotes here. When you flag somebody, it can reduce their payout, their reputation and if the flag has enough weight behind it, same grey out and 'hide' a post (you'd have to click a button or two to have it display.)

This is perfectly put and ideally is something we can all agree on:

We are best served by taking everyone on an individual basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49