You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Transwoman's thoughts: "Operation Anti Moral Illness" and effects here on Steemit

in #lgbt7 years ago

So we are clear I take zero pride in the fact that i served, it was torture on every level for me, i try to make up for the fact that i took part in such awfulness daily. It is still true that i was trained there, and it mstters in how i present myself, it helps people understand my mentality i suppose, but i have no pride in the experiance. I survived it, thats all.

I think we are eye to eye on our approach and our goals. 100% WTF right? first world problem or not but stop using the tag and solve all the problems, you shit in my yard then burn my house down for yelling at you for shitting in my yard and im the asshole? People be backwards as fuck sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49