You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMEO: Share the love - Brand Movie [with steem-bounty]

in #lgbt6 years ago

I met an amazing guy on tinder, but I'm afraid I may not be good enough for him, so I'm scared to ask him out. Watching this makes me think about how happy we could be, but my fear is the only thing keeping me from that kind of happiness...

Sort:  

Ask him out! :) The interesting part starts after one or four months when first taste of love has disappeared. Being rejected is part of every lgbtiq+ person's life. Living between heartbreak and heartbeat:

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.507 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.457 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.050 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40