You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender: Ask Me Anything - What questions might Steemit users have but been afraid to ask?

in #lgbt8 years ago

This is great. I'm glad that you can be open enough to share your personal life for the understanding of everyone. Regardless of what pronoun you identify with I'm proud to call you my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you!
I've always been an all or nothing type of person and once I got over the initial hump of getting comfortable, I just laid it all on the table. I hope this proves useful to the community as a whole.

I really appreciate the friendships that have spawned here in the last month, yourself included!

This btw was my 500th post! You should win something! :P

I agree. Everyone send me your SBD. This is a celebration people.

There ya go! :) Sent you a little prize!

I sent it back. Lol thanks anyway though.

I agree with @kryptik I had no idea you were transgender. It didn't matter I consider you a good friend of mine :)

Ty! I appreciate that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35