You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMEO: Share the love - Brand Movie [with steem-bounty]

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

So much content condensed in this short article. It will require from me to sleep on it and I'll try to reply when I'll be more involved about the topics and links related to your post! Glad I found it thanks to the fb notifications on steemitvibes as it is not easy to follow when one of us is publishing without runnning from a friend account to another to check (yes I know I should use steemworld or busy.org :P)! Have a good rest. ;-)

Sort:  

So are you going to actually comment in regards to the article - strange how you have recieved to many upvotes without actually saying anything.

I took the time to check fast the article, and just wanted to show effectively my support to my friend by letting a first comment on his article. What is the problem?

Yes @jnmarteau, we're still waiting for your comment :P

I think this is a way to scam the bounty system see the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20180502-122122_Chrome.jpg

The same people vote on all his comments - all his comments have nearly the same payout - this is some vote ring scammy bullshit - I hope you reconsider voting for his comment.

and yes, I have invested in +12 community projects to support the community, and share the rewards with the contributors notably of @ccommons.art or @globalschool, so yes, these accounts are effectively supporting my committement and reward redistribution.

last thing, such messages here, motivated me to react to them, not to the article, thanks for making me lose my time and mind.

Your system may have been created with honest intentions but seeing as there is a bounty on this post - and how bountys work it's hard not to think that there was something sneaky going on - all I was attempting to do was ensure that someone was not taking advantage of the system to maximize rewards while not actually providing value to the post in question / the blockchain - I apologize for implying you were intentionally doing something dishonest.

That being said - I don't personally agree with the idea of having the same groups of people upvoting your comments. But that's just me.

@steem-bounty please review this.

Sorry I am a busy person, was not really available these last days, and I am still busy. I think you are going fast in judgment here. ;-)

PS: I have no clue whats steem-bounty, I'll check out this asap. Thanks for sharing. Best, Jean

Thx yes so many different levels to write about there :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.195 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.195 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40