You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LGBTQ+ Soapbox: Why I want a 500 SP Delegation to be a Steemit Curator

in #lgbt7 years ago (edited)

I suspect there are quite a few LGBT+ people here but that many are simply blogging about other topics. At any rate, it would be interesting to see more of that sort of content, and while I mainly write scientific content or fiction, I have been toying with the idea of a couple of 'queer science' articles. I'll be keeping an eye on your blog ;)

Welcome! (From another gay lady who was 'late to the party' ;))

Sort:  

Pleaseeee bring on the queer fiction! I’m going to be exploring the library tonight to find some queer fiction finds!

And you’re right - I know more LGBT people are active but may not be directly collaborated with the community. I’m not pushy but I hope more people contribute under the tag, even if rare occasionally. And the content doesn’t need to scream rainbows - balance is great!

Thanks for your great feedback and I’m glad you’re here!

@holothewise please bring us 'queer science'!! I always love your science writing, I'm very excited about this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66