You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMEO: Share the love - Brand Movie [with steem-bounty]

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

Alright well first off I clicked on the article to say "who the hell kisses like that" lol come on. That looks super uncomfortable!

That being said - let's discuss the song/video in question - I feel I must point out that I am a straight male - but have no problem with anything LGBT - none at all- the song and video are very touching - love is love - regardless of wheather it's between a man and a woman or two dudes - I actually really liked the song - tons of powerful imagery in the video as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for your quick, first comment. I am not sure which one of my relationships I had in life I could call "comfortable". For years I am struggling for words, to be able to say

love is love - regardless of whether it's between a man and a woman or two dudes

No problem at all. I just showed the video Tommy wife and she really wants to see more of the film.

that is the full movie already ;) just a short brand video, maybe they should have call it brand video, but the quality is far beyond that, what makes to call it "movie" quite appropriate

Wow yeah we got the impression that this was an epic story about multiple partners from the LGBT community. I say again very powerful film.

Yes indeed, would be nice to see a whole ne production aesthetic of this kind ;)

Yep... what he said... but I'm not a male... I'm a straight female!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.183 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.133 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.051 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40