You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Transwoman's thoughts: "Operation Anti Moral Illness" and effects here on Steemit

in #lgbt7 years ago

Wow, that is pretty awful stuff happening in Aceh. I can't imagine going through that. You are a good soul and that fact that you are explaining what people can expect from you is pretty telling about who you are. I like what you are doing here and it will hopefully empower a lot of people to find their voice.

Sort:  

Yea...it definitely was shocking for me, to say the least. My 'reality tunnel' is so vastly different it really is hard to even imagine being in the general norms there.

I had to think on how I wanted to even approach this for a couple days, even having to just talk it all out with @scaredycatguide last night. But this is the root of what came out of that and I'm rather comfortable with what I wrote here. :)

well I'm glad you posted this.

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45