You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days of Steem (Move over Mr Gray!!) Part 1 this is a long post.

in #lgbt6 years ago

It's nice to know that even though the struggles have been present, you've pressed on and you're doing it. I had heard about the comments from heimindanger's curators from @awakentolife in the PYPT show, and I was shocked truly disgusted. I am glad to see you've got a strong head on your shoulders and you are carrying on with your journey.

It's been nice to read up about your fulltime Steemit journey and I think you need to keep it going. Get to 60 days. It would be good to see the difference over two months rather than one, in 1 month you get the wheels spinning after 2 months you've picked up some speed.

Great to hear from you pal, don't give up on yourself and keep pressing forward. I got your back.

Sort:  

Oh I haven't finished yet there is a part 2 I am writing up now. If I did 60 days full that would be too much so I have to bitesize it.
Its finding a happy medium on post lengths because if they're too long then they wont be read, too short they look undeserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43