You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Drag Tots" Welcome to your New World Programming

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

toddlers & tiara are definitely the pedo crew- as is the dance moms & most of the rest stuff the mainstream media is broadcasting these days. People outside the GENDER NORM do NOT frighten me. In fact I prefer a diverse group of people, I actually prefer the OUTCASTS of society. However that does NOT change the statistics. The fact is MOST homosexual Men are PEDERASTS. You show me The Leadership in the LBGT community that is speaking out AGAINST sexualization of Children & 9 years old Drag Queens. Where are they?

A real talent for Debate? No not online- where I have to spend time typing into an undersized mac keyboard.
I do not waster my time formulating debates & articulate words & citing sources for ONLINE POSTS to a SOCIAL MEDIA SITE! What a F-ckin Waste of Time & Human Life To do that. I prefer to LIMIT my time social media = quick & dirty posts that are direct - to the point & don't mince words.
But in person YES!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59518.70
ETH 2604.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48