You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days of Steem (Move over Mr Gray!!) Part 1 this is a long post.

in #lgbt6 years ago

Great going, this is a super post that extension is very useful works well in Chrome and you can even see the value of each upvote your given by people on a post - so you can see who’s being a tight arse lol. I’m pleased to see you are moving forward and growing - I keep meaning to check out more of your own posts but I’m just so busy and of course having a day job and family to look after doesn’t help. Keep working hard it’s obviously going well for you and you will keep growing now you built momentum. Thanks for the mention and kind words as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hey you are welcome, I want to give a shoutout to all the people I have been in communication with this past 30 days and share some of the highlights of it.
Part 2 is coming later in the day I didn't want to make the post too long as to put people off but to entice it for them to want more.... I can only hope I left a good enough cliff hanger :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43