You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why would I be a good candidate to curate LGBT related posts?

in #lgbt6 years ago

Wow I’m amazed at the work you are doing and that you are so transparent on your campus. I wish I were out and open to this when I was in University.

I definitely identify with feeling invisible. I’ve recently cut my hair short so I think that may be helping my image, but mostly people are shocked when I mention my wife. The trope “I had no idea, you wouldn’t think...”

I’m hoping to share more about how my inward expression of my sexuality is being translated outward. I hope to read on how you have done/do the same. May all the upvotes be bestowed you ✨🤗✨and following!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03