You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Abuse and a Humanitarian Crisis

in #lgbt7 years ago

I appreciate the support. Honestly I'm wondering if it's even worth it, if a mob can flag my posts into oblivion whether or not there's any reason beyond retaliation to do so. If they get hidden or downvoted to $0, what am I doing here? I pick my battles, but I'm not going to put time and effort and possibly blood into something that can only be a losing endeavor.

Sort:  

No! You cant give up! These bigots want you to do that. Its why you have to show them your stronger than they are. If only there were more dolphins and whales to join our side we could balance things out. Hang in there and keep posting! We will win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44