LOGO CONTEST #1 – All the WINNERS!

in #lfncoin7 years ago (edited)

It is time to announce the winners of Looking For Niche LOGO CONTEST #1!

LFNCOIN Logo Contest Winners.png

[WhaleBoT logo by @justcallmemyth]

Winners from last week!

1st place: @eirik for

All eirik’s entries were great, but this was my absolute favorite. Beautiful grading and overall very well made logo!

Thanks for entering, you will receive 500 LFNCOIN!

2nd place: @megii for

Simple yet brilliant animation. Looks really good too!

Thanks for entering, you will receive 200 LFNCOIN!

3rd place: @saithe for:

Adorable fish. Great idea for a logo!

Thanks for entering, you will receive 100 LFNCOIN!

Extra LFNCOIN winner!

Noteable mention for first entry

... which was valid, well designed and even came with a description too: @magiliw for

Thanks for entering, you will receive 30 LFNCOIN!

How to recieve LFNCOIN:

Comment your BitShares account name below, and I will send you the LFNCOIN!

Everyone else who made at least one valid entry in the contest will receive 15 LFNCOIN!

Post your BitShares account name below, to receive the 15 LFNCOIN.

You must do so before the 17th of August 00:01 CEST.

Thanks to everyone who participated!

LOGO CONTEST #2 will be announced soon!

Join the Looking For Niche community on Discord. Click the image below:

Sort:  

Great contest @rawbinhutt and sweet logo @eirik!

Yea it's really good! And thanks :D

Hey rawbin! Thanks for choosing my logo. Hopefully I will make even better one next round though! :) :P

You both do very good too, @megii and @saithe! Great competitors!

My bts address: sala-zar

Thanks!

Congratulations! Looking forward to your next entry. I have sent 500 LFNCOIN!

Thanks rawbin! :P

Thank you a lot for giving me a second place! And congratulations to the other winners @eirik and @saithe! I hope I'll beat you next time @eirik! :)

my BTS adress is peg-gy

Congratulations! Good luck on beating eirik :D I have sent 200 LFNCOIN!

well done and good choices ! some really interesting design thinking
OL; outer-ground THANKS :) & bring on part 2

Thanks for participating, part 2 is already here! https://steemit.com/contest/@rawbinhutt/logo-contest-2-looking-for-niche

15 LFNCOIN sent!

Thanks Chief, Long Fat Noodles... they're up !

Congratulations guys!!!

Edit: I got scolded haha. My wallet is at dev-eerei!

15 LFNCOIN sent!

Even though my logo didn't win. Was a great competition!

BTS Account: cloh-76

Thanks for participating! Glad you liked it. 15 LFNCOIN sent!

15 LFNCOIN sent

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations to all the winners, good job.

Thank you very much, for the noteable mention
and congratulations to the winners!
I have to say,
that there were really a lot of great contestants/entries in this contest!

This is my BTS adress: magiliw2

Congrats and thanks for participating! 30 LFNCOIN sent.

Thanks.

bts: discordiant-2

And thank you for participating! 15 LFNCOIN sent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64