You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Even The New, Hi-Tech Kevlar Bag Can Keep The Stink Out ~ Original Discovery and Story ~

You're welcome! I look forward to reading more stories of your cat with much interest! ;)

Regarding your blog, it's okay now! I can see your posts now! I just found out that I had clicked the words "follow/unfollow" and "mute/unmute" at the top right of your blog by mistakes and I didn't even notice it until this moment! So sorry about that!!

Sort:  

Oh, ok. That's good. I was having trouble with feeds last weekend, so glad it is just a thing on your end. Be a bummer if the blog wasn't showing up. So no biggie. Thanks for the comment on the cat. There are quite a few, actually, so pretty likely you will hear more about them...they seem to rule the world here ( :

Thanks so much for your kind understanding regarding the mistakes....

Yes, I can imagine well about your cat through your story.... and that can make me smile every time I read it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36