Sort:  

Thank you for the cat comment. Very fun cat indeed. And what is up with my blog? It does not show up if you go to it, or what is happening? I had trouble this weekend with things not showing up on 'new', but didn't know it was invisible...

You're welcome! I look forward to reading more stories of your cat with much interest! ;)

Regarding your blog, it's okay now! I can see your posts now! I just found out that I had clicked the words "follow/unfollow" and "mute/unmute" at the top right of your blog by mistakes and I didn't even notice it until this moment! So sorry about that!!

Oh, ok. That's good. I was having trouble with feeds last weekend, so glad it is just a thing on your end. Be a bummer if the blog wasn't showing up. So no biggie. Thanks for the comment on the cat. There are quite a few, actually, so pretty likely you will hear more about them...they seem to rule the world here ( :

Thanks so much for your kind understanding regarding the mistakes....

Yes, I can imagine well about your cat through your story.... and that can make me smile every time I read it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24