Dear old friend, I’m really happy you responded to my letter... [2/2]

in #letter8 years ago (edited)

Dear old friend ,  

I’m really happy you responded to my letter and everything seem to be going well at yours.  I will write as often as possible, so the bond between us never breaks.

 

This old Shanty song you send me. I really like it. Since I was a child, I’ve been told many shanties. Growing up in a city where sail ships and maritime songs are part of the city's tradition. 

‚Curry me home’. If that doesn’t sound nice... As someone who loves exploring as the old salesman did I really like foreign spices. Will you send me the recipe one day? 

There is no need to be interested in fashion, my friend. I’m also not interested in fashion at all. My combination of clothes is really plain. Just black shirts with black pants. 


In this letter I wanted to introduce you my passion for art and photography, but I will tell you of a dream I had last night instead. You already know me better and feel the comfort to tell you more. Are you ready? 

There was me. Covered in Darkness. Until I opened my eyes. A blue world made out of breathable water. In the centre of my view, there it was. A big white castle, which had no shape. Around my head flower started to grow as fast as a hurricane and turned the place in a garden. I lost all control of my body. Did I even have one? I felt no pain at all. I was as light as a feather.  I’m flying into the sunset. Underneath a big lake between thousands of trees forming the earths crown. 


That’s it. Did you enjoy it? You can if you want. You are my friend and I’m yours. What is your last dream about that you can remember? 


 

You remember that I wanted to send a YouTubeLink where you can hear me singing? That was a joke. I just can’t do, even you if you want me, too... Because he is watching me. I can’t tell you more for now. I just. Can’t. He’s watching me and I don’t want to make him angry.

 My Friend, my amnesia is getting better I hope you understand that I’m not rehabilitate now and I still need more information about your person. Please give me the answer I need. 


 

1. What ist he last dream you can remember?

2. What is your biggest fear?

3. Do you like smarties?

Sincerely Yours

Michal

PS: As always I'm really excited about your response.


Sort:  

Good to hear from you again.

It's interesting, that you mention a garden.
See, old friend, I did not grow up in a city.
I grew up in a garden.

There is only one dream I have and it is this garden.
I fear that one day the garden will be destroyed.
I like smarties.

I hope you are well, Michal

PS: I included some photos of my garden
https://steemit.com/gardening/@felixxx/my-garden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51