My garden

in #gardening8 years ago (edited)

Or:
How I went to pick mushrooms and ended up posting flowers and bees on #steemit

... I could not find any mushrooms yet, even though it rained the last days.
It must be too early in the year.
So I just walked to my garden to pick up some food.
I was very excited to have my phone back and decided to take some pictures:

It's a SONY Xperia Z1 Compact, and the lense is tiny.
I use the built in image-enhancer.
I know this is far from professional photography, but it's easy to get nice shots in my garden.

||

Because I had so much fun, I decided to buy a nice camera, soon.
These would have looked much better with quality equipment:

I like this one the most.
It captured the garden well.

I'm just gonna leave this here.
You guys steem on !
I'll be sitting under a tree, waiting for this apple to drop on my head.

I find the garden really inspirational, maybe I could share some of that with you.

If you liked it, upvote please.
And have a look at my blog.

Sort:  

Your garden seems to be not as "artificial" (don't know what word I should use) as the average 0815 garden. Really like that :)

It grew like that in the last 50 years.
I'm only a temporary caretaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87