You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Umfundisi...

in #letter7 years ago

Wow... there is a powerful sadness to this. Well done. It hurts my heart to think that there are people that have to endure this. Especially at the age of nine. What happens to the little girl? Does she become a politician? How do things work out in her village, and with her father? You've hooked me, my friend.

Sort:  

I am going to take you into the world of this little girl one letter at a time. I'm glad you took an interest. Thank you my friend, for always reading and baring your thoughts.

As we discussed, I am excited for the story to develop. I have directions I want it to go, but I want to see where you take it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44