You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk Tuesday : Radical Acceptance

Just because you know youve picked the right path doesnt make the pain any easier, but youre right it will let you heal, and you already help many other people realise these things too.
Your words have more effect on me than most of the people I have met on this platform. Mostly because you're not just an intelligent person looking at a situation and trying to help or figure it out, you've been through alot of it and you understand it.
I take great comfort knowing you're on the path to happiness and I hope one day I pick the right one too.

Much love <33333

Sort:  

Thank you so much and I appreciate your kind words here to the fullest. I have faith you'll find the right path and it will lead you to love of self, love of life and compassion throughout. Usually those who know pain intimately have the highest capacity for compassion because they wouldn't wish their pain and suffering even on their worst enemy. Big hugs and lots of love 🤗❤️ and remember this, life of happiness doesn't mean a life without pain. Pain is always inevitable but through radical acceptance, I can allow myself to be in this moment, and in this moment I am happy 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49