You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm making a shitty RPG about Steem! Do you want to be a NPC? Details Inside!

Such a rad idea!!! I have no clue about gaming but would love to be involved 😁 maybe I can be a clueless airbrained space-cadet newbie....who of course goes on to dominate.... bahaha 👊

Sort:  

I can definitely include you as a non-playable character! :) Give me a few lines that you would want your character to say!

I’m so excited! I have no point of reference...what’s something that a character would say? Maybe I can give an encouraging comment to everyone who comes to me 😎 hehe or people can come to me for Henna. Or maybe I can upvote people who show a random act of kindness! I think I need a yellow coat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24