You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm making a shitty RPG about Steem! Do you want to be a NPC? Details Inside!

Wonderful! Personally, I'm a fan of turn-based strategy, but I salute all new initiatives on the Steem Blockchain! Success, and keep up updated!

Sort:  

I play a lot of strategy games myself, in the turn based realm, XCOM is something that dominates a lot of my time. I've streamed a few campaigns of XCOM 2: War of the Chosen across dlive, even!

The game will be limited by its engine choice, which means that there won't be much in the way of "tactics" (I want to make it simple enough for everyone to play) - but I plan on having some harder areas where you have to think to be able to not be completely annihilated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24