You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isle of Steem: Release v0.001 - PLAY THE SHITTY STEEM RPG NOW!

in #letsmakeagame6 years ago

Downloaded the things, I'll see how I go getting it to work if/when I get a spare moment (unless you make another release in the meantime in which case I'll have to work with that one which given how things are going around here will probably happen XD)

Sort:  

The more I look at the Upgoat Graphic, the more I want to make it a boss that you have to beat (I can change it to red) before it joins you (becomes blue) :P

Will I be permitted some creative licence here?

Sounds like fun XD I might have to draw a downgoat sometime lol (hasn't occurred to me to do so yet as I don't downvote much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49