LMAC #21 - Winner announcement!

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

LMAC#21-winners.jpg

Greetings Steemians!


Yesterday's dPoll on the finalists of Let's make a collage #21 has just been closed and the community has decided!


Bildschirmfoto 2019-06-05 um 08.15.24.png


Please join me in applauding the three winners! 👏👏👏

First place
  • 16 SP power-up
@bidesign (12 of 31 votes) My Flying Shack
Second place
  • 10 SP power-up
@agmoore (10 of 31 votes) Remembrance of Things Long Past
Third place
  • 6 SP power-up
@rionegro (5 of 31 votes) THE FISH NIGHT
Special prize "Shaka's favorite"
  • 100% upvote
@bidesign My Flying Shack
Original image
@shaka

Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these cool artworks and joining the polls!

Stay tuned for round 22!

Shaka


Sort:  

Congrats !

I'm really grateful, to you for running the contest and for liking my collage enough to put it up as a finalist. And I'm really gratified by everyone who voted for my entry. Thank you, everyone.
Edit:
I'm so gratified I forgot to congratulate the other winners, and everyone who posted an entry. Brilliance on display all around. Hard to stand out in this group. I don't know how you made a choice. Can't wait to see what you offer next round, and what that offer produces.

Congratulations to all the winners. 😎👍

Gute Entscheidung, Gratulation den Gewinnern!

Congratulations to all the winners

congratulations to winners !

Congratulation

Congratulations to the winners!

Congratulation @bidesign @agmoore and @rionegro

Muchas gracias! @shaka and congratulations to the other winners

I'm so sad, you didnt make it to the top! great efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87