Shaka's Lets Make A Collage Contest - My entry

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

When i see the contest i get really excited. @Shaka is the one who voted my first post in steemit. It was this post that motivates me to contuniue blogging in steemit.

Bu yarışmayı gördüğümde gerçekten heyecanlandım, çünkü steemitte yazdığım ilk postu oylayan kişi @shaka dır. Buradakiposta attığı oy ile steemitte kalmama vesile olmuştu.

This is my entry for lets make a collage. Hand drawn in Adobe Photoshop CC by me. Great serpent of the misty mountains ^^ best of luck, enjoy.

Yarışma için hazırladığım görsel Adobe Photoshop CC'de tarafımdan çizilmiştir. Dumanlı dağların kadim ejderhası.

Proof of work

You can check Shaka's original post Here

Yarışma yazısına Buradan ulaşabilirsiniz.

Sort:  

Hey @ruen, glad to hear that my vote was so well perceived back then. I had to check which post it was but I immediately remembered these awesome logos.

Thanks for contributing to this fun contest! You will have seen that your entry made it to the finalist panel.

^^ Thank you for your kind words and choosing my entry among finalists. I am more than happy to contribute to the contest.

painting on a photo? that's quite awesome....

Thank you ^^ this is for a contest you can make your own entry. You still have time ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice art work...it helps when you can draw. I can't!

Thank you @agmoore , with enough dedication and hard work i believe everyone can draw. Or do any other thing.

Yes, I can draw, and do. It's fun. We all grow when we create. Just some of us have better outcomes :)

güzel bir etkinlikmiş, başarılar dilerim renkler çok hoş olmuş ejderha da yakışmış :)

yalnız orijinal fotoya bakmak istedim bir link gözüme çarpmadı ben de @shaka'nın profiline gitmek zorunda kaldım🤷‍♀️

^^ uyarı için teşekkürler, yazıyı güncelleyip hem kaynak fotoğrafı hem de yarışma postunun linkini ekledim.

rica ederim, tebrik ediyorum ayrıca:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98