Seascape: LMAC #17

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

shaka hawaii number 17.jpg

This is my entry into @shaka's #letsmakeacollage contest #17. When I looked at the picture I thought of a tropical paradise instead of a jungle. So I found a picture of Hawaii's coast. Then I found a picture of a couple of tourists in a canoe. Maybe this is wishful thinking!

Here are the different pieces that went into my collage:
@shaka's picture
shaka pic 17.jpg

A Maui picture from Pixabay (https://pixabay.com/photos/maui-wave-coast-hawaii-ocean-4100646/), andythelion
sea for shaka.jpg

A tourist picture from Pixabay (https://pixabay.com/photos/canoe-kayak-athlete-activity-2895795/), dimitrisvetsikas1969

canoe for shaka.jpg

I put the pictures together and blended the edges.
Thank you @shaka!

Sort:  

Congratulations @pokerm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59